Whatcha got cookin’?

Image

 

My neighbor just told me that Louie, “looks great!”, which is excellent news. Last week a neighbor told Lou he “looks nice today.” 

Some years ago I went on a date with a fella who informed me that he “hates it when people give their dogs human names.” It just dawned on me that his parents gave him a girl’s name, so there you have it. Glass houses, kid.

Saw two excellent movies this past weekend, Nebraska and Inside Llewyn Davis. Not a car chase or gun shot in either – wait, was there a gun? No. A punch. Loved them. I am procrastinating right now. Onward. 

 

Leave a Reply

